top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

My honey

To you,

Yes you.

Your name?

Starts here,

Heavenly nurturing

Adorable to say the least,

Undeniably handsome.

Neater than most.

Did you catch that,

5 lines up.

Every first letter,

Spells my honeys name.

You mean the world to me,

More than you know.

Thank you for everything,

Your kindness,

Your hugs.

even your kisses.

Your amazing to me,

8-15-2023 is the day you became mine,

Almost 2 months now,

and I have never been happeier

Here's to forever honey



Hello everyone! I'll keep this short and simple I have been dating my long time friend shaun, and honestly it has been the best time I've ever had in a long time he makes me so so happy so I dedicate this poem here to him and me


-Randi❤️


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page