top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Dear Grandma

Hey there grandma,

How are you?

Hope all is well up there.

In the sky,

As you fly high.

It's been six years today,

Since god called you home.

Respected woman you were,

Overly beautiful.

Supremely sweet.

Enthusiastic to say the least.

I miss you,

We all do.

We love you too.

Forever in our hearts,

From respected to enthusiastic.

Your name is spelled,

From R to E

Grandma Rose 🌹




Hello everyone!


So this here, is a poem dedicated to my grandma rose 🌹 who passed away 6 years ago today. Not a day goes by, I think of her every single day. I miss her prayers at night, the back rubs as a kid to put us to sleep me and my brother. I wish she was still here to see all of my accomplishments. She would be so proud...infact I'm sure she is she's always around. In spirit and in our hearts.


Rest In Peace Grandma Rose 🌹


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page