top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

My Love For You

Since the day you were born,

All I could see,

Is pure amazement.

Your first cry,

To your loving little face.

December 28th,

Was your entry to life.

Since that day,

You are the love,

Of my life.

My love for you,

Will never die.

I would climb mountains,

Just to make sure you’re happy.

To my little man,

My baby,

My nephew.

Brandon Lee Stewart Jr,

My love for you?

Is forever.



Hello everyone!!!

It has been awhile since I last posted and I’m so sorry, my health had diminished for a tad and I had to take care of myself so I hope you all understand.


This poem here is dedicated to my one and only nephew. Since the day he was born the darkness to my world has lightened up tenfold.


He is the reason to my smile every day, I love him more than anything in this world!!


This is to you bubby! Auntie loves you Jr!



Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page