top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Let Me

Let me be me,

Can i be?

Why wont you let me.

I just want to be truly me,

Be myself,

Be the person i want to be.

I want to be free,

I want to be able to express,

How i feel.

I want to be the girl that i see.

The kind and sweet,

Not the down and beat.

Let me express how i feel,

Please its the only way.

Can i please be me?

Let me do me,

Let me be me.




Hey again readers, this one here is basically stating that i just want to be free, i want to be able to do me and express how i feel without it hurting anyone. like there are people out there who are destined to stop you craft and to stop you from doing you. well i'm here to stay and to continue doing me until i see that i wanna change something, which will probably be never, because i am me and i will continue to be my own person.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page