top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

I Wont Deny

I wont deny this.

The fact that i can love,

Yet still hurt.

I wont deny,

That loving you hurts.

But here i stand,

Hurt in my heart,

Yet still loving you.

I wont deny,

That i cant stop.

As i stand here,

Feeling the way i feel,

I cant deny that it hurts.

Hurts because i know.

I know you cant feel,

You cant deny what you feel.

But you cant,

Let alone know what to feel.

I wont deny,

Loving you is a blessing,

As well as a curse.



Hey Hey !! 3 in one day! lol see what i did there? well anyways this poem here is to describe whats going on inside the mind of someone who is hopelessly in love with someone to the point of hurt. i know what its like but i moved on. it sucks to go through but i mean you gotta do what you gotta do to feel better in life!!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page